Here is the list of the "official translators" of phpMyAdmin.

If you want to suggest some improvements on a translation please ask them: we (the phpMyAdmin developement team) don't know anything about most of these languages and then we can't have any opinion on grammar issues or bad translations!

All translations listed here are included in this distribution. Please do not ask the translators to send you a localized phpMyAdmin version!

Please do not expect the translators to provide e-mail support.

Language Official translator(s)
Afrikaans volunteer needed
Albanian volunteer needed
Arabic Mohammed Farag (meno25wiki@gmail.com)
Azerbaijani volunteer needed
Bangla Raquibul Islam (rana@ekushey.org)
Basque volunteer needed
Belarusian Jaska Zedlik (jz53@zedlik.com)
Bosnian volunteer needed
Brazilian Portuguese Airon Luis Pereira (thedarkness@users.sourceforge.net)
Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov (stan@stud.ru.acad.bg)
Catalan Xavier Navarro (xvnavarro@gmail.com)
Chinese Traditional (BIG5) Siu Sun (siusun@best-view.net)
Chinese Simplified (GB) Wang (fundawang@users.sourceforge.net)
Croatian Renato Pavicic (renato@translator-shop.org)
Czech Michal ?iha? (michal@cihar.com)
Ond?ej Vadinsk? (nicky726@gmail.com)
Danish Finn Sorensen (dk_alleykat@users.sourceforge.net)
Dutch Herman van Rink (rink@initfour.nl)
English the phpMyAdmin development team (phpmyadmin-devel@lists.sourceforge.net)
Estonian Marko Ellermaa (uhuu@users.sourceforge.net)
Finnish Jouni Kahkonen (address withdrawn)
French Marc Delisle (marc@infomarc.info)
Galician Xosé Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
Georgian George Machitidze (gmachitidze@users.sourceforge.net)
German volunteer needed
Greek volunteer needed
Hebrew volunteer needed
Hindi volunteer needed
Hungarian Jozsef Tamas Herczeg (localicer@gmail.com)
Indonesian volunteer needed
Italian Luca Rebellato (rebeluca@ngi.it)
Japanese Tadashi Jokagi (elf2000@users.sourceforge.net)
Korean volunteer needed
Latvian volunteer needed
Lithuanian Rytis Slatkevicius (rytis_s@users.sourceforge.net)
Malay volunteer needed
Macedonian volunteer needed
Mongolian Bayarsaikhan Enkhtaivan (bayaraa@users.sourceforge.net)
Norwegian (bokmål) Sven-Erik Andersen (sven.erik.andersen@gmail.com)
Persian volunteer needed
Polish volunteer needed
Portuguese volunteer needed
Romanian Sergiu Bivol (sbivol@users.sourceforge.net)
Russian Victor Volkov and project php-myadmin.ru
Serbian Mihailo Stefanovic (mikis@users.sourceforge.net)
Sinhala H.Malinda Siriwardana (malindahs@users.sourceforge.net)
Slovak Ivan Kuriscak (shylauda69@users.sourceforge.net)
Slovenian volunteer needed
Spanish Dr. med. Daniel Hinostroza C. (phpmyadmin@cerebroperiferico.com)
Swedish Bj?rn T. Hallberg (bjornth@users.sourceforge.net)
Tatarish Albert Fazlí (amichauer@gmx.de)
Thai volunteer needed
Turkish Burak Yavuz (bourock@users.sourceforge.net)
Ukrainian volunteer needed
Uzbek Orzu Samarqandiy (orzu@users.sourceforge.net)
Abdurashid Muhitdinov (cool_zero@list.ru
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图